Contact Us

The Partnership was formed in 2008 as a joint effort between the Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS), the Panhandle Resource Conservation & Development, Inc. (RC&D), and the North Platte NRD, South Platte NRD, and Upper Niobrara White NRD.

Our mission is to bring producers educational support, knowledge, and practical use techniques for improving soil health and encouraging water conservation.
If you have questions, or would like more information about Conservation across the Panhandle of Nebraska, please contact one of our offices in your area.

Natural Resources Conservation Service
Sarah Gray
District Conservationist – NPNRD
818 Ferdinand Plaza Suite C
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-632-2195 Ext 1120
sarah.gray@ne.usda.gov
Website: NRCS – North Platte NRD
Kristin Dickinson
District Conservationist – SPNRD
2244 Jackson St
Sidney, NE 69162
308-254-4507 Ext 3
308-249-1085 (cell)
308-254-0545 (fax)
kristin.dickinson@ne.usda.gov
Website: NRCS – South Platte NRD
Robin J. Foulk
District Conservationist – UNWNRD
Chadron, NE
308-432-4616 Ext 3
308-432-4706 (fax)
robin.foulk@ne.usda.gov
Website: NRCS – Upper Niobrara NRD
Natural Resources Districts- Panhandle Wide
North Platte NRD
100547 Airport Road
P.O. Box 280
Scottsbluff, NE 69363
308-632-2749
308-632-4346 (fax)
www.npnrd.org
John Berge
General Manager
Jberge@npnrd.org
Dave Wolf
Information & Education Coordinator
DWolf@npnrd.org
South Platte NRD
551 Parkland Dr.
P.O. Box 294
Sidney, NE 69162
308-254-2377
308-254-2783 (fax)
www.spnrd.org
Rod Horn
General Manager
rlhorn@spnrd.org
Don Davis
Information & Education Coordinator
ddavis@spnrd.org
Upper Niobrara White NRD
430 E. 2nd Street
Chadron, NE 69337
308-432-6190
www.unwnrd.org
Patrick O’Brien
General Manager
obrien@unwnrd.org
Sheri Daniels
Conservation Programs Coordinator
daniels@unwnrd.org
UNL Extension
Panhandle RC&D
1517 Broadway Suite 101
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-632-1311
panhandle.rcd@allophone.com
http://www.panhandlercd.com/
Joyce Mick
Director
@nepadd.com
Share